PTSA officers & committees: 2018-19

POSITION

CONTACT

EMAIL

CELL

President

Nicole McCain

nicolemccain@sbcglobal.net

501-258-6707

President Elect

Katharine Adams

Kadams.3@me.com

501-258-6707

Secretary

Allison Wilkes

allison_wilkes@hotmail.com

501-707-7232

Treasurer

Tim Carr

tcarr@adobe.com

501-442-5324

PTA Council Rep

Kerrie Lauck

kerrielileslauck@yahoo.com

501-766-2160

COMMITTEE

CHAIR

EMAIL

CELL

Arts

Nicole Feuers

Nicole.Feuers@cumulus.com

501-681-7769

Back to School Bash

Rebecca Curtis

rebecca.curtis4@yahoo.com

501-773-3039

 

Anna Kay Frueauff

akfrueauff@aol.com

501-626-1701

Booster (Band)

Leslie Oden

Leslie.Oden@lrsd.org

214-808-7972

Booster (Choir)

Booster (Sports)

Anna Kay Frueauff

akfrueauff@aol.com

501-626-1701

 

Allison Wilkes

allison_Wilkes@hotmail.com

501-707-7232

Campus Improvements

Natalie Capps

cappsnataliej@gmail.com

501-690-5764

Corporate Grants

Anna Kay Frueauff

akfrueauff@aol.com

501-626-1701

 

Natalie Capps

cappsnataliej@gmail.com

501-690-5764

Constant Contact

EW Swan

mail@dub273.com

703-731-7683

Grants for Greatness

Angie Spencer

aspencer@franklinamerican.com

501-960-6087

Hospitality

Angela Alexander

angelaalexander15@yahoo.com

501-351-4955

Kroger Cards/ Box Tops/ Amazon

Jennifer Gadberry

jengadberry@gmail.com

501-517-5388

Membership/ Check- In

PTSA Officers

 

 

Merchandise

Conley Golden

conely@janetjones.com

501-786-4550

Office Volunteers

Kristy Bondurant

Kristyb8@hotmail.com

Pantherfest

 

 

 

Wendy Glover

Wglover_979@hotmail.com

501-240-8826

Panther Prowl 5K

Corie Hollingsworth

Corie224@att.net

501-258-0968

 

Allison Baker

bakersold@gmail.com

501-529-5000

 

Rachel Knox

rachelcookknox@gmail.com

501-681-1419

Partners in Education

Sheila McKinnis

sheila@litzwire.net

501-603-9382

Reading Incentives

Dennis McKelvey

dennismckelvey@comcast.net

501-772-4444

 Reading Incentives

Ellen Hill

Ellenh1@yahoo.com

501-607-3711

Red Ribbon Week

Shelley Gross

shelly.gross@arkansas.gov

501-529-8600

Reflections

Anna Kay Frueauff

akfrueauff@aol.com

501-626-1701

Social Media

Corie Hollingsworth

Corie224@att.net

501-258-0968

Staff Appreciation

Kristen Pfeifer

kristen_pfeifer@yahoo.com

415-902-3927

 

Naomi Stratton

90namomi@gmail.com

501-747-3897

 

Natalie Staley

natalielynnstaley@yahoo.com

501-944-7383

Student Needs

Tamara Perry

tperrymd@sbcglobal.net

501-413-0304

Student Recruitment

Ellen Hill

Ellenh1@yahoo.com

501-607-3711

VIPS

 

 

 

8th Grade Liason

Gabriel Bond

gabrielbond@att.net

501-554-5272

7th Grade Liason

Katharine Adams

Kadams.3@me.com

501-680-1986

6th Grade Liason

Nicole McCain

nicolemccain@sbcglobal.net

501-258-6707