• 2018-2019

    Watson Staff Contact Information

    Office Staff:

    • Principal- Stephanie Walker- 501-447-6802     stephanie.walker@lrsd.org
    • Assistant Principal- Morgan Ealy- 501-447-6809     morgan.ealy@lrsd.org
    • Bookkeeper/Secretary- Sarah Welch- 501-447-6803     sarah.welch@lrsd.org
    • Attendance Secretary- Angela Thomas- 501-447-6842  angela.thomas@lrsd.org
    • Nurse- Mary Lentz- 501-447-6805     mary.lentzl@lrsd.org

    Special Services:

    • Counselor- Eileen McMurray- 501-447-6828     eileen.mcmurray@lrsd.org
    • Psychologist- Kim Hart- 501-447-6817    kimberly.hart@lrsd.org
    • Resource Specialist- Dallie Cottrell- 501-447-6835   dallie.duvall@lrsd.org
    • Resource Paraprofessional- Cynthia Gant-Williams- 501-447-6871
    • Speech Therapist- Andy Hall- 501-447-6817    andy.hall@lrsd.org
    •  Speech Therapist- Olivia Rooker- 501-447-6871 olivia.rooker@lrsd.org
    • O.T.- Lisa Knighton- 501-447-6817   lisa.knighton@lrsd.org
    • ESOL Interventionist- Guadalupe Martinez- 501-447-6872  gudalupe.martinez@lrsd.org
    • Reading Interventionist- Ericia Curruth- 501-447-6825  ericia.curruth@lrsd.org
    • Math Interventionist- 

     Specialist: 

    • Physical Ed.- Anthony Goods- 501-447-6890    anthony.goods@lrsd.org
    • Music- Bethany Freeman- 501-447-6847  bethany.freeman@lrsd.org
    • Art- Sydney Manley- 501-447-6857   sydney.manley@lrsd.org
    • GT- Pamela Gent- 501-4476831   pamela.gent@lrsd.org
    • Library- Carol Jackson- 501-447-6806    carol.jackson@lrsd.org
      • Media Clerk- Teresa Gilzow- 501-447-6843   teresa.gilzow@lrsd.org

     Support Staff:

    • Parent Facilitator- Christy Strong- 501-447-6834   christy.jenkins-strong@lrsd.org
    • Parent Coordinator- Tagel Muqtasid- 501-447-6855   tagel.muqtasid@lrsd.org
    • Student Service Interventionist- Kimberly Coleman- 501-447-6815  kimberly.coleman@lrsd.org
    • Behavior Interventionist- Chris Carrigan- 501-447-6873   chris.carrigan@lrsd.org
    • Home School Advisor- Belinda Newton- 501-447-6818   belinda.newton@lrsd.org
    • Paraprofessional- Lauren Stokes- 501-447-6810 lauren.stokes@lrsd.org
    • Paraprofessional- Demario Moore- 501-447-6860 demario.moore@lrsd.org
    • PAT Center-  JV Williams- 501-447-6871

     Custodial Staff:

    • Head Custodian- Grady Fuller- 501-447-6808  grady.fuller@lrsd.org
    • Custodian- Bobby Bradley- 501-447-6808
    • Custodian- Lucille Patillo- 501-447-6808
    • Custodian- Vanner McGary- 501-447-6808

    Cafeteria:

    • Food Service Manager- Valerie Johnson- 501-447-6807   valerie.johnson@lrsd.org
    • Nutrition- Kristyl Brown- 501-447-6807
    • Nutrition- Shantia Phillips- 501-447-6807
    • Nutrition- Lakeitha Johnson- 501-447-6807
    • Nutrition- Shakia Perkins- 501-447-6807

    Kindergarten Team:

    • Loretta Gober- 501-447-6830-   loretta.gober@lrsd.org
    • Rachel Moix- 501-447-6804   rachel.moix@lrsd.org
    • Javonne Parker- 501-447-6856   javonne.parker@lrsd.org
    • Christy Goodwin- 501-447-6840   christy.goodwin@lrsd.org
    • Miranda Mithcell- 501-447-6815            miranda.mitchell@lrsd.org

    First Grade Team:

    • Sabrina Mills- 501-447-6874  sabrina.mills@lrsd.org
    • Ashtin Boykin- 501-447-6870  ashtin.boykin@lrsd.org
    •  Harriett Owens- 501-447-6852 harriett.owens@lrsd.org

    Second Grade Team:

    • LaDina Brister- 501-447-6858   ladina.brister@lrsd.org
    • Carla Long- 501-447-6877    carla.long@lrsd.org
    • Geraldine Mallette- 501-447-6844   geraldine.mallette@lrsd.org
    • Bridgette Williams- 501-447-6827  bridgette.williams@lrsd.org

    Third Grade Team:

    • Takessa Hood- 501-447-6832   takessa.hood@lrsd.org
    • Ronisha Johnson- 501-447-6876   ronisha.johnson@lrsd.org
    • Tracy Debro- 501-447-6819   tracy.debro@lrsd.org
    • Diane Boyd-Emelife- 501-447-6816  diane.boyd-emelife@lrsd.org

    Fourth Grade Team:

    • Karen Worshman- 501-447-6839 karen.worshman@lrsd.org
    • Nancy Wheeler- 501-447-6862  nancy.wheeler@lrsd.org
    • Kristy Alexander- 501-447-6841   kristy.alexander@lrsd.org
    •  Melissa Higgins  501-447-6874  melissa.higgins@lrsd.org

    Fifth Grade Team:

    • Christy Jenkins-Strong- 501-447-6834   christy.jenkins-strong@lrsd.org
    • Selena Jordan-Lewis- 501-447-6822   selena.jordan@lrsd.org
    • Zavier Lewis- 501-447-6891    zavier.lewis@lrsd.org