• School Contact Information

     Watson Elementary School                                                                                                                                                                                                   

    7000 Valley Dr. 
    Little Rock AR 72209

    Main Telephone:501-447-6800
    Fax: 501-447-6801

     

    Principal
    Stephanie Walker- stephanie.walker@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-7680

     

    Assistant Principal
    Morgan Ealy- morgan.ealy@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-6809

     

    School Counselor
    Eileen McMurray- eileen.mcmurray@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-6828

     

    Bookkeeper / Secretary 
    Sarah Welch - sarah.welch@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-6803

     

    Attendance Secretary 
    Angela Thomas - angela.thomas@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-6842

     

    School Nurse
    Ashley Freeman- ashley.freeman@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-6805

     

    Parent Facilitator  
    Geraldine Mallette- geraldine.mallette@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-6844

     

    Parent Coordinator
    Sabrina Mills- sabrina.mills@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-6865