picture of counselors
  • Click to request a transcript
  • WELCOME TO THE LITTLE ROCK SOUTHWEST COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

    Counseling Office Secretary:

    Mrs. Mary Miles

    mary.miles@lrsd.org

    501-447-9127

                                                                                                                                                                               

     

     

    mascot gryphons

     

     

    Mrs. Wendy Sanders

    Academy of Business & Computer Science Counselor

     12th grade students

     last name: A-E

    Wendy.sanders@lrsd.org

    501-447-9124

     

     

     Ms. Trinity Bennett

    Academy of Leadership & Public Service Counselor

     12th grade students

     last name: F-L

    Trinity.bennett@lrsd.org

    501-447-9121

    Ms. Dionne Latin

    Department Chair

    Freshman Academy Counselor

    Teams 1 & 2 (Defenders & NGU)

     12th grade students

     last name: M-O

    Dionne.latin@lrsd.org

    501-447-9123

    Mrs. Angela Smith

    Freshman Academy Counselor

    Teams 3 & 4 (G Force & High Flyers)

     12th grade students

     last name: P-S

    Angela.smith2@lrsd.org

    501-447-9125

    Ms. Vernita Wells

    Academy of Aerospace & Medical Science Counselor

     12th grade students

     last name: T-Z

    Vernita.wells@lrsd.org

    501-447-9114

    Career Coaches

    Ms. Kendra Iverson

    kendra.iverson@lrsd.org

    501-447-9299

    Mr. Julius Jefferson

    julius.jefferson@lrsd.org

     

    Asst. Registrar

    Mrs. Inelda  Morales

    inelda.morales@lrsd.org

    501-447-9100

     

     

    Registrar

    Mrs. Marion Opara

    marion.opara@lrsd.org

    501-447-9116