• Dr. Marcus Johnson                                Principal

    marcus.johnson@lrsd.org

     

     

    Ms. Franchelle Dennis                            Principal's Secretary

    franchelle.dennis@lrsd.org

     

     

    Ms. Kelli Bell                                           Interim Assistant Principal (A-K)

    kelli.bell@lrsd.org

     

     

    Ms. Yolonda Artis                                   Assistant Principal (L-Z)

    yolonda.artis@lrsd.org

     

     

    Mrs. Ruby Washington                           Counselor (A-K) 

    ruby.washington@lrsd.org

     

     

    Mrs. Robin Zimmer                                 Counselor (L-Z)

    robin.zimmer@lrsd.org

     

     

    Mrs. Anndrea Veasley                             Nurse

    anndrea.veasley@lrsd.org

     

     

    Ms. Laquana Coleman                             Attendance Secretary

    laquana.coleman@lrsd.org