• Staff Directory

    Name

    Grade/ Speciality

    Email

    Phone Number

    Ashley Garland Kindergarten ashley.garland@lrsd.org (501)447-4943
    Melanie Williams Kindergarten melanie.williams1@lrsd.org (501)447-4932
    Renada Burt Kindergarten renada.burt@lrsd.org (501)447-4913
    Heidi Ganz 1st Grade Heidi.ganz@lrsd.org (501)447-4947
     Michelle Jones 1st Grade  michelle.jones@lrsd.org (501) 447-4923
    Ashley Sims 2nd Grade ashley.n.sims@lrsd.org (501)447-4946
    Meghan Robertson 2nd Grade meghan.robertson@lrsd.org (501)447-4925
    Gale Cole 3rd Grade gale.cole@lrsd.org (501)447-4926
    Hope Lacey 3rd Grade hope.lacey@lrsd.org (501)447-4936
    Jeffrey Nesmith 4th Grade jeffrey.nesmith@lrsd.org (501)447-4928
    Julie Davis 4th Grade julie.davis@lrsd.org (501)447-4931
    Katrina Long 5th Grade katrina.long@lrsd.org (501)447-4927
    Tracy Barbarotto 5th Grade tracy.barbarotto@lrsd.org (501)447-4941
    Marian Cunningham Academic Interventionist marian.cunningham@lrsd.org (501)447-4923
    Blair Ray Art blair.ray@lrsd.org (501)447-4937
    Lora Green Cafeteria lora.green@lrsd.org (501)447-4907
    Patricia Gonyer Cafeteria patricia.gonyer@lrsd.org (501)447-4907
    Ida Rogers Cafeteria Manager ida.rogers@lrsd.org (501)447-4907
    Kecia Fells Counsellor kecia.fells@lrsd.org (501)447-4904
    Carl Shumate Custodian carl.shumate@lrsd.org (501)447-4908
    Deborah Johnson Custodian deborah.johnson@lrsd.org (501)447-4908
    Michael Ackers Custodian  michael.ackers@lrsd.org (501)447-4908
    Matthew Pettit French matthew.pettit@lrsd.org (501)447-4933
    Rhonda Adams G/T rhonda.adams2@lrsd.org (501)447-4956
    Sara Case German sara.case@lrsd.org (501)447-4915
    Joan Paige Instructional Aide joan.paige@lrsd.org (501)447-4947
    Terri Lankford Instructional Aide terri.lankford@lrsd.org (501)447-4918
    Jessica Sanders International Studies jessica.sanders@lrsd.org (501)447-4921
    Lori Gibson Media Specialist lori.gibson@lrsd.org (501)447-4906
    Scott Bassham Music scott.bassham@lrsd.org (501)447-4912
    Jaime Alverson Nurse jaime.alverson@lrsd.org (501)447-4905
    Jodi Pullen Occupational Therapy jodi.pullen@lrsd.org (501)447-4952
    Famus Bradford PE famus.bradford@lrsd.org (501)447-4922
    Kathy Parrish Pre-K kathy.parrish@lrsd.org (501)447-4917
    Patricia Boyd Pre-K patricia.boyd@lrsd.org (501)447-4917
    Tina Greenwood Principal tina.greenwood@lrsd.org (501)447-4900
    Rebecca Larey Reading rebecca.larey@lrsd.org (501)447-4934
    Carolyn Jordan-James Resource carolyn.jordan@lrsd.org (501)447-4914
    Jermonica Carlock Secretary jermonica.carlock@lrsd.org (501)447-4900
    Angela Robertson Spanish angela.robertson@lrsd.org (501)447-4940
    Cala Lasker Speech cala.lasker@lrsd.org (501)447-4930