• Alhajjaj, Stephany Stephany.Alhajjaj@lrsd.org 447-1588
    Allen, Evelyn Evelyn.Allen@lrsd.org 447-1427
    Anderson, Katie Katie.Anderson@lrsd.org 447-1610
    Bailey, Brandi Brandi.Bailey@lrsd.org 447-1564
    Baker, Frank Frank.Baker@lrsd.org 447-1627
    Bankston, Brenda Brenda.Bankston@lrsd.org 447-1603
    Barnes, Tamara Tamara.Barnes@lrsd.org FLOAT
    Becker, Bettina Bettina.Becker@lrsd.org 447-1508
    Beith, Melinda Melinda.Beith@lrsd.org 447-1469
    Bostic, Marilyn Marilyn.Bostic@lrsd.org 447-1540
    Bowman, Daniel Daniel.Bowman@lrsd.org 447-1546
    Bradford, Angela Angela.Bradford@lrsd.org 447-1432
    Brasfield, Kimberly Kimberly.Brasfield@lrsd.org 447-1461
    Bryant, Vincent Bryant.Vincent@lrsd.org FLOAT
    Buchanan, Cheree Cheree.Buchanan@lrsd.org 447-1643
    Burden, Katie Katie.Burden@lrsd.org 447-1443
    Burleson, Kim Kim.Burleson@lrsd.org 447-1532
    Butler, Aaron Aaron.Butler@lrsd.org 447-1491
    Butler, Carolyn. Carolyn.Butler@lrsd.org 447-1481
    Calaway, Margarita Margarita.Calaway@lrsd.org 447-1552
    Callaway, Norman Norman.Callaway@lrsd.org 447-1492
    Cameron, Stella Stella.Cameron@lrsd.org 447-1406
    Caple, Jennifer Jennifer.Caple@lrsd.org 447-1494
    Cereghini, Christina Christina.Cereghini@lrsd.org 447-1436
    Chiu, Kellie Kellie.Chiu@lrsd.org 447-1480
    Chiu, Michelle Michelle.Chiu@lrsd.org 447-1557
    Conrad, Lee Lee.Conrad@lrsd.org 447-1524
    Crook, John John.Crook@lrsd.org 447-1601
    Crook, Leandra Leandra.Crook@lrsd.org 447-1499
    Cross, Angel Angel.Cross@lrsd.org 447-1457
    Crumpton, Delphine Delphine.Crumpton@lrsd.org 447-1520
    Crutchfield, Kimberly K.Crutchfield@lrsd.org FLOAT
    Davis, Amanda Amanda.Davis@lrsd.org 447-1650
    Davis, Beth Beth.Davis@lrsd.org 447-1413
    Davis, Britynn Britynn.Davis@lrsd.org FLOAT
    Davis, Carolyn Carolyn.Davis@lrsd.org 447-1408
    Davis, Coral Coral.Davis@lrsd.org 447-1513
    Dean, Matthew Matthew.Dean@lrsd.org 447-1485
    Deloney, Barbara Barbara.Delonely@lrsd.org 447-1558
    Deloney, Deborah Deborah.Deloney@lrsd.org 447-1424
    Deloney, Rex Rex.Deloney@lrsd.org 447-1634
    Dickson, Alundra Alundra.Dickson@lrsd.org 447-1505
    Dirden, Rosetter Rosetter.Dirden@lrsd.org 447-1651
    Dokoutchaef, Cynthia Cynthia.Dokoutchaef@lrsd.org 447-1488
    Donham, Melissa Melissa.Donham@lrsd.org 447-1526
    Dorer, Christopher Christopher.Dorer@lrsd.org 447-1605
    Drew, William William.Drew@lrsd.org 447-1655
    Ealy, Clifton Clifton.Ealy@lrsd.org 447-1622
    Evans, Brice Brice.Evans@lrsd.org 447-1478
    Evans, Kathryn Kathryn.Evans@lrsd.org 447-1440
    Farmer, Gina Gina.Farmer@lrsd.org 447-1493
    Fierro, Alejandro Alejandro.Fierro@lrsd.org 447-1567
    Fleming, Mary Mary.Fleming@lrsd.org 447-1635
    Flowers, Chris Chris.Flowers@lrsd.org FLOAT
    Foley, Patrick Patrick.Foley@lrsd.org 447-1525
    Fowler, Rhonda Rhonda.Fowler@lrsd.org 447-1566
    Fulenwider, Erin Erin.Fulenwider@lrsd.org 447-1523
    Gaddy, Helen Helen.Gaddy@lrsd.org 447-1559
    Gilbert, Colton Colton.Gilbert@lrsd.org  
    Gilbert, Kim Kim.Gilbert@lrsd.org 447-1507
    Gilson, James James.Gilson@lrsd.org 447-1609
    Gray, Joe Joe.Gray@lrsd.org 447-1547
    Green II, Troy Troy.Green.II@lrsd.org 447-1437
    Green, Michael Michael.Green@lrsd.org 447-1657
    Gross, Amanda Amanda.Gross@lrsd.org 447-1423
    Guest, Tim Tim.Guest@lrsd.org 447-1565
    Hairston, Christopher Christopher.Hairston@lrsd.org 447-1447
    Hairston, Scott Scott.Hairston@lrsd.org 447-1633
    Hammons, Karen Karen.Hammons@lrsd.org 447-1452
    Hansberry, Deborah Deborah.Hansberry@lrsd.org 447-1624
    Harris, Annitha Annitha.Harris@lrsd.org 447-1619
    Harris, Jessica Jessica.Finch@lrsd.org 447-1639
    Hearn, Toni Toni.Hearn@lrsd.org 447-1632
    Heckler, John John.Heckler@lrsd.org 447-1431
    Heggs, Ursella Ursella.Heggs@lrsd.org 447-1419
    Heinbockel, Amanda Amanda.Heinbockel@lrsd.org 447-1465
    Heiple, Virginia Virginia.Heiple@lrsd.org 447-1481
    Hodges, Gregory Gregory.Hodges@lrsd.org 447-1410
    Holiman, Carol Carol.Holiman@lrsd.org 447-1501
    Hornsby, Courtney Courtney Hornsby@lrsd.org 447-1644
    Howe, Jamie Jamie.Howe@lrsd.org 447-1459
    Ingram, Ruth Ruth.Ingram@lrsd.org 447-1571
    James, Frankie Frankie.James@lrsd.org 447-1647
    James, Linda Linda.James@lrsd.org 447-1562
    Jarmon, Myra Myra.Jarmon@lrsd.org FLOAT
    Jenkins, Heather Heather.Jenkins@lrsd.org 447-1645
    Jones-Taylor, Sharolyn Sharolyn.Taylor@lrsd.org 447-1607
    Jones, Candrice Candrice.Jones@lrsd.org 447-1449
    Jones, Emily Emily.Jones@lrsd.org 447-1604
    Jones, Xerlotta Xerlotta.Jones@lrsd.org 447-1444
    Keith, Wanda Wanda.Keith@lrsd.org 447-1586
    Kirby, Adam Adam.Kirby@lrsd.org 447-1533
    Knight, Kaleb Kaleb.Knight@lrsd.org 447-1478
    Langston, Pam Pam.Langston@lrsd.org 447-1414
    Larry Jr, Willie Willie.Larry.Jr@lrsd.org 447-1534
    Laster, Kent Kent.Laster@lrsd.org 447-1528
    Lewis, J. Tyler J.Tyler.Lewis@lrsd.org 447-1473
    Loyd, Paul Paul.Loyd@lrsd.org 447-1570
    Lusk, Jennifer Jennifer.Lusk@lrsd.org 447-1483
    Maher, Amanda Amanda.Maher@lrsd.org 447-1529
    Maris, Beth Mary.Maris@lrsd.org 447-1527
    Mayberry, Kimberly Kimberly.Mayberry@lrsd.org 447-1620
    Mcadoo, Leron Leron.Mcadoo@lrsd.org 447-1463
    Mcadoo, Stacey Stacey.Mcadoo@lrsd.org 447-1474
    McBroom, Michael Michael.McBroom@lrsd.org 447-1484
    Mccallum, Yolanda Yolanda.Mccallum@lrsd.org 447-1404
    Mccann, Jason Jason.Mccann@lrsd.org 447-1498
    McCormack, Tamara Tamara.McCormack@lrsd.org 447-1653
    Mccuien, Amber Amber.Mccuien@lrsd.org 447-1455
    McCullough, Tippi Tippi.McCullough@lrsd.org 447-1614
    Mcgee, Earnest Earnest.Mcgee@lrsd.org 447-1596
    McMahon, Tom Tom.McMahon@lrsd.org 447-1567
    Milligan, Samantha Samantha.Milligan@lrsd.org 447-1446
    Mitchell, Stacey Stacey.Mitchell@lrsd.org 447-1460
    Moore, Erica Erica.Moore@lrsd.org 447-1416
    Moore, Kent Kent.Moore@lrsd.org 447-1511
    Moreton, Austin Austin.Moreton@lrsd.org FLOAT
    Morris, Jacob Jacob.Morris@lrsd.org 447-1448
    Noble, Amy Amy.Noble@lrsd.org 447-1560
    Noble, Thomas Thomas.Noble@lrsd.org 447-1451
    Norris, Rachel Rachel.Norris@lrsd.org 447-1563
    Owen, April April.Owen@lrsd.org 447-1514
    Parker, Tarsha Tarsha.Parker@lrsd.org 447-1551
    Parson, Ryan Ryan.Parson@lrsd.org 447-1580
    Passini, Rusty Rusty.Passini@lrsd.org 447-1584
    Pearson, Marva Marva.Pearson@lrsd.org 447-1611
    Piper, Christopher Christopher.Piper@lrsd.org 447-1543
    Pryor, Stanley Stanley.Pryor@lrsd.org 447-1544
    Ragsdale, Teresa Teresa.Ragsdale@lrsd.org 447-1509
    Rainbolt, Heather Heather.Rainbolt@lrsd.org 447-1548
    Rainey, Loni Loni.Rainey@lrsd.org 447-1468
    Register, Ellis Ellis.Register@lrsd.org 447-1528
    Relford, Melvia Melvia.Relford@lrsd.org 447-1561
    Richardson, Donald Donald.Richardson@lrsd.org 447-1409
    Rigsby, Rachel Rachel.Rigsby@lrsd.org 447-1510
    Roosen, Alix Alix.Roosen@lrsd.org 447-1641
    Ross, Brian Brian.Ross@lrsd.org 447-1437
    Rousseau, Nancy Nancy.Rousseau@lrsd.org 447-1402
    Roxburgh, Scott Scott.Roxburgh@lrsd.org 447-1521
    Rudolph, Gregory Gregory.Rudolph@lrsd.org Float
    Saine, Natasha Natasha.Saine@lrsd.org 447-1487
    Sawyer, Hannah Hannah.Sawyer@lrsd.org 447-1549
    Schaffhauser, Lori Lori.Schaffhauser@lrsd.org 447-1512
    Schlesinger, Debra Debra.Schlesinger@lrsd.org 447-1515
    Schutte, Sarah Sarah.Schutte@lrsd.org 447-1612
    Shannon, Shawna Shawna.Shannon@lrsd.org 447-1626
    Sheppard, Caitlyn Caitlyn.Sheppard@lrsd.org 447-1415
    Siegel, Larry Larry.Siegel@lrsd.org 447-1553
    Smith, Claudia Claudia.Smith@lrsd.org 447-1430
    Smith, Kathleen Kathleen.Smith@lrsd.org 447-1617
    Smith, Nicole Nicole.Smith@lrsd.org 447-1453
    Soulsby, Carol Carol.Soulsby@lrsd.org 447-1587
    Stafford, Barbara Barbara.Stafford@lrsd.org 447-1583
    Stanchak, Lindsey Lindsey.Stanchak@lrsd.org 447-1458
    Stavey, Doug Doug.Stavey@lrsd.org 447-1476
    Surly, Caleb Caleb.Surly@lrsd.org FLOAT
    Sweat, Jescena Jescena.Sweat@lrsd.org 447-1536
    Terry, Karen Karen.Terry@lrsd.org 447-1467
    Tippin, Mary Mary.Tippin@lrsd.org 447-1569
    To, Tracy Tracy.To@lrsd.org 447-1535
    Travis, Mei Mei.Travis@lrsd.org 447-1539
    Valdez Block, Rosalia Rosie.Valdez@lrsd.org 447-1441
    Vaughn, Roy Roy.Vaughn@lrsd.org 447-1500
    Vaught, Summer Summer.Vaught@lrsd.org 447-1506
    Vellance, Keena Keena.Vellance@lrsd.org 447-1456
    Vint, Linda Linda.Vint@lrsd.org 447-1482
    Waldon, Ellen Ellen.Waldon@lrsd.org 447-1518
    Wallace, David Wallace.David@lrsd.org 447-1579
    Walls, Ruthie Ruthie.Walls@lrsd.org 447-1556
    Warren, Judith Judith.Warren@lrsd.org 447-1638
    West, Charles Charles.West@lrsd.org 447-1555
    White, Holly Holly.White@lrsd.org 447-1470
    Whitfield, Scott Scott.Whitfield@lrsd.org 447-1531
    Whitmore, Jerry Jerry.Whitmore@lrsd.org 447-1412
    Williams, Bettye Bettye.Williams@lrsd.org 447-1425
    Williams, Kim Kim.Williams@lrsd.org 447-1608
    Williamson, Monique Wanda.Williamson@lrsd.org 447-1597
    Willis, Andrew Andrew.Willis@lrsd.org 447-1642
    Wilson, Brenda Brenda.Wilson@lrsd.org 447-1621
    Wilson, Darryl Darryl.Wilson@lrsd.org 447-1538
    Withers, Alesha Alesha.Withers@lrsd.org 447-1442
    Wyeth, Virginia Virginia.Wyeth@lrsd.org 447-1613
    Zaremba, Jerome Jerome.Zaremba@lrsd.org 447-1631