• Dr. Marcus Johnson                                Principal

    marcus.johnson@lrsd.org

     

     

    Ms. Teresa Leslie                                   Principal's Secretary

    teresa.leslie@lrsd.org

     

     

    Mr. James Teague                                 Assistant Principal (A-K)

    james.teague@lrsd.org 

     

     

    Ms. Yolonda Artis                                   Assistant Principal (L-Z)

    yolonda.artis@lrsd.org

     

     

    Mrs. Leslie Jackson                                 Counselor (A-K) 

    leslie.jackson@lrsd.org

     

     

    Mr. Joshua Valovich                               Counselor (L-Z)

    joshua.valovich@lrsd.org

     

     

    Mrs. Anndrea Veasley                             Nurse

    anndrea.veasley@lrsd.org

     

     

    Ms. Laquana Coleman                             Attendance Secretary

    laquana.coleman@lrsd.org

     

    Ms. Franchelle Dennis                            Registrar

    franchelle.dennis@lrsd.org