Little Rock School District

Little Rock School District

        
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. October 1 - 31, 2014
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
6:00 PM Fanning Howey Community Meeting
Thursday, October 02, 2014
All Day Picture Day
6:00 PM Fanning Howey Community Meeting
Saturday, October 04, 2014
All Day Race for the CURE
Thursday, October 09, 2014
7:00 AM - 2:30 PM LAST DAY FOR COMPUTER 4 KIDS
Saturday, October 11, 2014
9:00 AM - 11:50 AM Computer Power Day
Monday, October 13, 2014
Columbus Day
End of 1st Quarter
All Day Columbus Day
Start Day National School Lunch Week (Multi-Day Event)
6:00 PM Town Hall Meeting
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM PTA Council Meeting @ Fair 11:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Flag Education 5th Grade 9:05-10:05 am
Thursday, October 16, 2014
All Day National Boss Day
Friday, October 17, 2014
Teacher Record Day
All Day Staff Development - Students Out
Monday, October 20, 2014
Parent Conferences
All Day Parent Conference Day - Students Out
6:00 PM Fanning Howey Community Meeting
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM First Day for Tutoring 2:30-4:00
6:00 PM Fanning Howey Community Meeting
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM Tutoring 2:30-4:00
6:00 PM Fanning Howey Community Meeting
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Start Day Red Ribbon Week (October 23rd-31st) (Multi-Day Event)
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM School Board Meeting @5:30pm
Friday, October 24, 2014
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Anti Bullying Message Making Dreams Happen @ 8:30am
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM Otter Creek Flu Clinic 12:30-3:00
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Fall Festival at Geyer Springs 1st Baptist Church 6-9pm
Monday, October 27, 2014
All Day Mini Town 5th Grade Only
6:00 PM Town Hall Meeting
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Kids with Character @ 1pm
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM Tutoring 2:30-4:00pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM Tutoring 2:30-4:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 2nd Grade Performance 6pm