Little Rock School District

Little Rock School District

        
Search events. View events.
Display Format:  All Categories
.
Display Month:

Advanced Search (New Search)
From: 
To: 
Category(s):
Keyword(s):
Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. November 1 - 30, 2014
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Sunday, November 02, 2014
All Day Daylight Savings Time
Monday, November 03, 2014
All Day Report Cards Available Online
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM Literacy, Math & Science Parent Night
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
All Day Election Day
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM After School Tutoring
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Ozark Water Project Kick-Off
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM After School Tutoring
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Professional Development
All Day AEA Conference Schools Closed
Friday, November 07, 2014
Professional Development
All Day AEA Conference Schools Closed
Monday, November 10, 2014
All Day Ozark Water Project Shoe Drive
5:30 PM Town Hall Meeting
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Veteran's Day
All Day Veterans Day
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Check Us Out
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM PTA Council Meeting @ Watson
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM After School Tutoring
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Check Us Out
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM After School Tutoring
Thursday, November 13, 2014
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Picture Makeup Day
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM Check Us Out
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Family STEM Night @ the Museum of Discovery
Monday, November 17, 2014
All Day American Education Week
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
All Day American Education Week
All Day NO TUTORING
All Day VIPS Reading Day
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Kids With Character
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
All Day American Education Week
All Day NO TUTORING
Thursday, November 20, 2014
All Day American Education Week
All Day Last Day for Shoe Drive
All Day Security Officer Appreciation Day
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM School Board Meeting
Friday, November 21, 2014
All Day American Education Week
Monday, November 24, 2014
Thanksgiving Holiday
All Day Thanksgiving Holiday Schools Closed
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Thanksgiving Holiday
All Day Thanksgiving Holiday Schools Closed
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Thanksgiving Holiday
All Day Thanksgiving Holiday Schools Closed
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving Holiday
All Day Thanksgiving Holiday Schools Closed
Friday, November 28, 2014
Thanksgiving Holiday
All Day Thanksgiving Holiday Schools Closed