Curriculum and Instruction Home Page

 

Dr. Veronica Perkins, Chief Academic Officer

Instructional Resource Center
Little Rock, AR 72206
Telephone: 501/447-3320
Fax: 501/447-3321
veronica.perkins@lrsd.org

Anita Spears, Administrative Assistant

3001 S. Pulaski St.Little Rock, AR 72206
Telephone: 501/447-3320
Fax: 501/447-3321

anita.spears@lrsd.org

The mission of the Curriculum and Instruction Division is to provide curriculum leadership, instructional support, and results-driven professional development across all content areas as well as improve the quality of instructional programs resulting in higher student academic performance.

Departments within Curriculum

Secondary Literacy
B. Broadnax-Thrasher, Lead Teacher
501-447-1990
beverly.thrasher@lrsd.org

 

Mathematics
Dr. Vanessa Cleaver, Director
501-447-3376
vanessa.cleaver@lrsd.org

Science
Jennifer Webb, Lead Teacher
501-447-3395
jennifer.webb@lrsd.org
Science Materials Center
501-447-1251

Social Studies
Laura Beth Arnold, Lead Teacher
501-447-3398
laura.arnold@lrsd.org

Fine Arts
Dr. Danny Fletcher, Director
501-447-3344
danny.fletcher@lrsd.org

 

Graduation Requirements

Curriculum Catalogs