Wellness Committee Members

Published by jackbgarvey on Thu, 10/16/2014 - 11:26
Leon  Adams LRSD Title 1 leon.adams.jr@lrsd.org
Sarah  Bernhardt LRSD PTA foxsr873@yahoo.com
Lilly  Bouie LRSD Director Child Nutrition lilly.bouie2@lrsd.org
Becky  Bregy ACH, RN bregyrw@archildrens.org
Joan Brush AR Deptment of Health joanbrush@arkansas.gov
Margo Bushmiaer LRSD Health Services margo.bushmiaer@lrsd.org
Andrew  Carberry ACH, Nutrition Research ancarberry@uams.edu
Debbie  Carreiro City of Little Rock dcarreiro@litlerock.org
Lillie  Carter LRSD Principal PHE lillie.carter@lrsd.org
Donna Crawford Alliance for Healthier Generation donna.crawford@healthiergeneration.org
Karen Dejarnette LRSD Director Planning, Research, Evaluation karen.dejarnette@lrsd.org
Michael  Drake City of Little Rock, Chief Service Officer mdrake@littlerock.org
Charles  Feild, MD UAMS Dept of Pediatrics, LRSD Consulting MD FeildCharlesR@uams.edu
Carole  Garner UAMS, AR Center for Health Improvement garnercaroleb@uams.edu
Jack  Garvey LRSD Communications webmaster@lrsd.org
Dennis Glasgow LRSD Curriculum dennis.glasgow@lrsd.org
Meg  Green, RD  ACH, Clinical Dietition Coordinator greenmdm@archildrens
Anna Haver AR Department of Health anna.haver@arkansas.gov
Shannon  Hendrix, RD ACH, Director Clinical Nutrition  hendrixso@archildrens.org
Karen  James, PhD LRSD Director Early Childhood, Literacy karen.james@lrsd.org
Cheryl Johnson Baptist Hospital CherylJohnson@baptist-health.org
Nicole Johnson Parent nicolesjonhson80@gmail.com
Cathy  Koehler President LR Education Association cathylrea@att.net
Tiffany  Leeper UALR Children International tnwithers@ualr.edu
Binky  Martin-Tollett Pheifer Camp binky@pfeifercamp.com
Kelly  McGaha Parent - Roberts Elementry kellymcgaha@hotmail.com
Meredith  McWilliams, RD LRSD Child Nutrition meredith.mcwilliams@lrsd.org
Reginald  Merritt LRSD Drop Out Prevention reginald.merritt@lrsd.org
Marcella  Meyer Parent - Williams Magnet Elementary marcellameyer@att.net
Debra  Milam LRSD Director of Volunteers debra.milam@lrsd.org
Donna Miller AR Department of Health donna.miller@arkansas.gov
Nicole Mitsunaga Health Education teacher, Central High nicole.mitsunaga@lrsd.org
Angela  Munns LRSD angela.munns@lrsd.org
Darral  Paradis LRSD Director of Procurement darral.paradis@lrsd.org
Bennie  Prince UALR Health Science bfprince@ualr.edu
Robert Springer PE Teacher, Carver Elementary robert.springer@lrsd.org
Lynette Slaughter LRSD Health Services, Parent Lynette.slaughter@arkansas.gov
Judy  Weber ACH, Nutrition Research weberjudithl@uams.edu
Gary Wheeler AR Department of Health wheelergary@uams.edu
Linda  Young LRSD Director Grants and Programs linda.young@lrsd.org
Lauren Faehl Love Your School Coordinator - LR lrfaehl@gmail.com